Fabricant personnalisé de bijoux
+1 678 671-9955 Moonbespoke@163.com +1 678 671-9955
EnglishFrançais

Des boucles d'oreilles

» Catégories » Des boucles d'oreilles

  • Boucles d'oreilles sur mesure VCA Sweet Alhambra Effeuillage en or rose 18 carats,Cornaline avec 2 Diamants

    Boucles d'oreilles sur mesure VCA Sweet Alhambra Effeuillage en or rose 18 carats,carnelian with round diamonds.This van cleef & arpels earrings is also available in 18k yellow gold and 18k white gold on request.

    diamant:2 diamants ronds totalisant 0.17 ct
    Carnelian:8 des pierres

    demande de renseignements
    • Caractéristiques

    Boucles d'oreilles sur mesure VCA Sweet Alhambra Effeuillage en or rose 18 carats,8 cornaline avec 2 diamants ronds totalisant 0.17 ct. van cleef & boucles d'oreilles arpels est également disponible en or jaune 18 carats et en or blanc 18 carats sur demande. Les créations joaillières Sweet Alhambra® de Van Cleef & Les arpels présentent de délicieux motifs porte-bonheur sous forme miniature depuis 2007. Léger et délicat, ils sont une manière discrète d'apporter du bonheur à chaque jour qui passe.
    Nous offrons bijoux de luxe sur mesure en véritable or massif 18 carats,pierres précieuses et diamants Gia au prix d'usine.Nous offrons non seulement 1:1 bijoux de qualité supérieure fabriqués sur mesure ,mais aussi vos bijoux de conception personnelle fabriqués sur mesure par un savoir-faire expérimenté.Que vous soyez grossiste ou détaillant de bijoux,peut-être que vous seriez enthousiasmé par les produits de qualité supérieure,prix d'usine et livraison gratuite.Vente avec numéro de série réel,certificats d'origine et boîtes d'emballage.N'hésitez pas à nous contacter par e-mail: moonbespoke@163.com et WhatsApp/Telegram:+1 678 671-9955,Merci beaucoup!

    CATÉGORIE ET ​​TAGS:
    Des boucles d'oreilles, Van Cleef & Arpels, Van Cleef & Boucles d'oreilles Arpels , , , , , , , , , , , , , ,

    formulaire ( nous reviendrons dès que possible )

    prénom:
    *
    Email:
    *
    Message:

    Vérification:
    3 + 4 = ?

    Peut-être que vous aimez aussi

  • Expédition & Paiements

    Expédition:Livraison gratuite avec FedEx ou DHL livraison express.

    Paiements:Nous acceptons les virements bancaires,Wise.com,Moneygramme,Union occidentale,
    Soyez heureux,Banque d'entreprise SG

  • Contactez-nous

    Mobile:+1 678 671-9955

    Email:Moonbespoke@163.com

    WhatsApp:+1 678 671-9955

    Télégramme:+1 678 671-9955

Jewelry Custom Manufacturer
+1 678 671-9955     Moonbespoke@163.com +1 678 671-9955
EnglishFrançais

Earrings

» Categories » Earrings

  • Custom Made VCA Sweet Alhambra Effeuillage Earrings in 18K Rose Gold,Carnelian with 2 Diamonds

    Custom made VCA sweet alhambra effeuillage earrings in 18k rose gold,carnelian with round diamonds.This van cleef & arpels earrings  is also available in 18k yellow gold and 18k white gold on request.

    Diamond:2 round diamonds totaling 0.17 ct
    Carnelian:8 stones

    enquiry
    • Specifications

    Custom made VCA sweet alhambra effeuillage earrings in 18k rose gold,8 carnelian with 2 round diamonds totaling 0.17 ct.This van cleef & arpels earrings  is also available in 18k yellow gold and 18k white gold on request.The Sweet Alhambra® jewelry creations by Van Cleef & Arpels have featured delightful lucky motifs in miniature form since 2007. Light and delicate, they are a discreet way of bringing happiness to each passing day.
    We offer luxury jewelry custom made in real solid 18k gold,gemstones and Gia diamonds at factory price.We not only offer 1:1 top quality jewelry custom made ,but also your personal design jewelry custom made by experienced craftmanship.Whether you are jewelry wholesaler or retailer,maybe you would excited about the top quality products,factory price and free shipping.Sale with real serial number,original certificates and packaging boxes.Please feel free to contact us via Email: moonbespoke@163.com and WhatsApp/Telegram:+1 678 671-9955,thank you so much!

    CATEGORY AND TAGS:
    Earrings, Van Cleef & Arpels, Van Cleef & Arpels Earrings , , , , , , , , , , , , , ,

    Enquiry Form ( we will get back you as soon as possible )

    Name:
    *
    Email:
    *
    Message:

    Verification:
    3 + 3 = ?

    Maybe you like also

  • Shipping & Payments

    Shipping:Free shipping with FedEx or DHL delivery express.

    Payments:We accept Bank Transfer,Wise.com,Moneygram,Westerunion,
    Alipay,SG Company Bank

  • Contact Us

    Mobile:+1 ‪678 671-9955‬

    Email:Moonbespoke@163.com

    WhatsApp:+1 ‪678 671-9955‬

    Telegram:+1 ‪678 671-9955‬